Indian Astrology

Indian Astrology

Online Vedic Astrology Consultation:

Indian astrology, called Jyotish, is universal and timeless. Jyotisha is one of the most time-tested and oldest systems of astrology in the world. In Western countries, it is called Indian Vedic astrology.

The Indian astrology describes the destiny and traits of an individual that are associated with the positions of the planets and the date, time and place of birth. Indian astrology considers the movement of two luminaries, namely the Sun and the Moon, five major planets (Mercury, Mars, Saturn, Venus and Jupiter) and the two nodals Rahu and Ketu.To get personalised online astrology consultation service contact Nisha Ghai the best Astrologer in Delhi, India.

Get your personalized future prediction from your friendly astrologer, Nisha.


You Want more? Connect with us.

Copyright © 2012 Institute of Palmistry All rights reserved.
Designed and Developed by BSD InfoTech